心脏健康复合物

A combination of coenzyme Q10, minerals, amino acids, and botanicals to benefit the heart*

Heart Health Complex combines coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), hawthorn (Crataegus oxycantha), potassium, taurine, and magnesium to provide the heart muscle and blood vessels with nutrients for healthy functioning.*

促销价格$37.00
已售罄


描述


组成心肌的细胞新陈代谢非常快,需要 CoQ10 作为产生能量的辅助因子。*大量关于 CoQ10 的研究表明其对心血管功能有益。*它还可作为抗氧化剂。*

Thorne 的心脏健康复合物将 CoQ10 与牛磺酸结合在一起,研究表明,牛磺酸是一种氨基酸,可以支持已经正常的胆固醇水平,并且通过帮助调节细胞内钙水平,有助于保护心肌和支持心律。* 山楂 ( Crataegus oxycantha ) 中的黄酮类化合物似乎可以强化血管和支持心脏功能。* 山楂还被证明有助于维持已经正常的血压、心率和运动能力。* 心脏健康复合物中的矿物质 - 镁和钾 - 是最佳心血管功能所必需的。*

大量关于 CoQ10 的研究表明其对心血管功能有益。*在一项 73 名受试者的研究中,受试者每天补充 120 毫克 CoQ10,28 天后观察到心血管功能得到改善。*

山楂中的黄酮类化合物还可以作为抗氧化剂,为动脉功能提供支持。*

牛磺酸是心脏功能和节律的必需营养辅助因子,也是心脏中最丰富的氨基酸。*牛磺酸对已经正常的胆固醇水平的支持可能是由于其促进胆固醇转化为胆汁酸的能力。*


建议使用


(产品数量:90 粒胶囊)每天服用 3 粒胶囊一至两次或按照健康专家的建议服用。


成分


主要成分牛磺酸、辅酶Q10、山楂提取物、镁、

成分含量

份量:3 粒胶囊

每盒份数:30

姓名 数量
辅酶 Q10 45毫克
山楂提取物 350毫克
镁(苹果酸二镁) 200毫克
钾(柠檬酸) 95毫克
牛磺酸 900毫克

其他成分:月桂酸钙羟丙甲纤维素胶囊

警告


过敏警告

对此产品的任何成分有过敏史的人禁用该产品。

怀孕警告

如果怀孕,请在使用本产品前咨询您的健康专家。

互动

截至出版时,尚未发现任何已知的不良相互作用或禁忌症。

附加警告

一些服用镁补充剂的人可能会出现胀气、腹胀或腹泻的情况。这种情况的发生量因人而异,减少剂量即可解决。

You may also like

Heart Health Complex

A combination of coenzyme Q10, minerals, amino acids, and botanicals to benefit the heart*

Heart Health Complex combines coenzyme Q10 (CoQ10), hawthorn (Crataegus oxycantha), potassium, taurine, and magnesium to provide the heart muscle and blood vessels with nutrients for healthy functioning.*

Sale price$37.00
TBD


 Description

 

The cells that make up the heart muscle have a very high metabolism and need CoQ10 as an energy-producing cofactor.* Numerous studies on CoQ10 have shown its benefit in cardiovascular function.* It also serves as an antioxidant.*

Thorne's Heart Health Complex combines CoQ10 with taurine, an amino acid that research indicates can support already normal levels of cholesterol, and which, by aiding in the regulation of intracellular calcium levels, helps protect the heart muscle and support cardiac rhythm.* The flavonoid compounds in hawthorn (Crataegus oxycantha) appear to strengthen blood vessels and support cardiac function.* Hawthorn has also been shown to help maintain already normal blood pressure, heart rate, and exercise capacity.* The minerals in Heart Health Complex – magnesium and potassium – are necessary for optimal cardiovascular function.*

Numerous studies on CoQ10 indicate its benefit in cardiovascular function.* In a 73-subject study supplementing CoQ10 at 120 mg daily, improvements in cardiovascular function were observed after 28 days.*

The flavonoids in hawthorn also act as antioxidants and provide support for artery function.*

Taurine is an essential nutrient cofactor for cardiac function and rhythm, and is the most abundant amino acid in the heart.* Taurine's support for already normal levels of cholesterol is probably due to its ability to facilitate the conversion of cholesterol to bile acids.*

 

Suggested Use

 

(Product Quantity: 90 Capsules) Take 3 capsules one to two times daily or as recommended by your health professional.

 

Ingredient

 

Key IngredientsTaurine, Coenzyme Q10, Hawthorn Extract, Magnesium, Potassium

Ingredient Amounts 

Serving Size: 3 Capsules

Servings Per Container: 30 

Name Amount
Coenzyme Q10 45mg
Hawthorn Extract 350mg
Magnesium (Dimagnesium Malate) 200mg
Potassium (Citrate) 95mg
Taurine 900mg

 

Other Ingredients: Calcium Laurate, Hypromellose Capsule

 

Warnings

 

ALLERGY WARNING

This product is contraindicated in an individual with a history of hypersensitivity to any of its ingredients.

PREGNANCY WARNING

If pregnant, consult your health professional before using this product.

INTERACTIONS

There are no known adverse interactions or contraindications at publication date.

ADDITIONAL WARNINGS

Gas, bloating, or diarrhea may occur in some individuals taking magnesium supplements. This can occur at varying amounts depending on the individual and resolves when the amount is reduced.

You may also like